SUBMIT YOUR BUZZ TODAY! You are not signed in (Sign In or Register)

Columbia SC New Homes Press Releases

UPDATE: Palazzo Floor Plan & CONDOS FOR THE CURE!!!
Friday, October 14, 2011
Read More

CONDOS FOR A CURE: Raising Awareness
Wednesday, October 05, 2011
Peach Grove Villas is Raising Awarness for Breast Cancer during the month of October! Help Us help one of our Favorite Causes!!!
Read More

Condos for the Cure @ Lexington Villas
Tuesday, October 04, 2011
Join the Condos for the Cure! Raise awareness for Breast Cancer during the month of October!!!
Read More

PRICE INCREASE DATE CHANGE!!!
Thursday, September 29, 2011
In this weeks blog we welcome a new community member!!! Read our post to find out when theprice increase will take effect!
Read More

LAST CHANCE 2011 TOUR of HOMES!!!
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Read More

Awarded by 2011 Tour of Homes!!!
Sunday, September 25, 2011
ONLY 9 HOMES LEFT!!!
Read More

The DUCAL Floor Plan is HERE!!!
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Our first built Ducal floor plan is now at Lexington Villas! Be sure to check it our when you come visit during the Tour of Homes!!!
Read More

Peach Grove Villas 90% SOLD!!!
Thursday, September 15, 2011
Peach Grove Villas id NOW 90% SOLD! Join the 2011 Tour of Homes to view our models!
Read More

Lexington: Tour of Homes Video!
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
The Tour of Homes begins this weekend!!! Read our blog and watch the video we have included this week.
Read More

Find Your DREAM HOME!!!
Thursday, September 08, 2011
If you want to find your dream home read our full blog post to find out how to participate in this years Tour of Homes!
Read More

LEXINGTON IN TOUR OF HOMES!!!
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Lexington Villas will be in the 2011 TOUR OF HOMES, for information on how to attend this event please read our full article.
Read More

We Are In The TOUR OF HOMES!!!
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Peach Gove Villas will take part in the 2011 TOUR OF HOMES!!! To find out how to attend please read our blog!
Read More

Announcement: PRICE INCREASE!!!
Friday, August 26, 2011
Find out about our price increase and how we can save you money before it takes effect!
Read More

Lexington Welcomes NEW Residents!!!
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Lexington Villas Welcomes New Homeowners to the Community!!!
Our FIRST Detached home is in Drywall and READY for tours!!!

Read More

Lexington Staycation Success!!!
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Read More

Meet our New Residents at the Last Staycation!!!
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Join us at this summers last Staycation Event and Welcome the Sanders to the community with us!
Read More

Final Summer Staycation!!!
Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Read More

Limited Availability 2011
Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Latest updates on available homes for 2011!
Read More

Countdown to Final Summer Staycation!!!
Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Find out when our last Staycation Event will be held. We also have updates on available homes and construction news!
Read More

Peach Grove Villas - New Summer Incentive!!!
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Read More

Lexington Villas - Why Buy Now?
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Read full article to find out why now is a good time to buy a home. Also, find out about our Summer Incentive offer!
Read More

Peach Grove Villas July Staycation SUCCESS!!!
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Please read full article for news on how our July Staycation event went as well as construction news and other updates!
Read More

Lexington Villas July Staycation Success!!!
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Read More

STAYCATION TIME!!!!
Thursday, July 07, 2011
Staycation Event Time! Read the article for time and place. Also in this article... Why buy now? and Availibility on homes that can be ready within 50-120 days!
Read More

Lexington Villas NEW Incentive!!!
Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Please read full article for Newest Incentive Offer, Construction News, Home Availability, and Event News.
Read More



Jump to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Total articles found: 84

This page available in RSS