SUBMIT YOUR BUZZ TODAY! You are not signed in (Sign In or Register)

Orlando FL New Homes Press Releases

Meritage Homes Opens two new communities in Apopka
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Read More

Tolaris Homes named a Preferred Builder at RedTail Golf Club Community in Lake County
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Read More

Beazer Homes Now Open for Pre-Sales is Offering Incentives for First Five Home Buyers at Woodland Lakes Preserve in Southeast Orlando
Friday, September 16, 2011
Read More

Lennar Offers Zero Down, Zero Closing Costs and Up to $33,000 in Savings on Ready-To-Move-In Homes in 15 Orlando Area Communities
Friday, September 16, 2011
Read More

Lennar Offers 10 Percent Commissions on September Sales of Luxury Vacation Homes in Two Orlando Communities
Friday, September 16, 2011
Read More

Lennar Offers Orlando Area Realtors Seven Percent Commissions on September Sales of Ready-To-Move-In Homes that Close By Nov. 30
Friday, September 16, 2011
Read More

Ashton Woods Homes Starts Construction of Nine Townhomes at Lakeside Villas in Windermere
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Read More

Ashton Woods Homes Commits to Building the Next Generation of ENERGY STAR Qualified Homes
Friday, September 09, 2011
Read More

Beazer Homes has Five Move-In-Ready Homes Priced Under $140,000 at Moss Park in Southeast Orlando
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Read More

Pulte Homes to Host Grand Opening and Wine Tasting Sept. 8 at VillageWalk at Lake Nona
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Read More

Centex Homes has only three Homes Remaining for Sale at Sterling Meadows in Sanford
Monday, August 22, 2011
Read More

Beazer Homes Opens Five Ready-To-Move-In Single Family Homes at Sawgrass in South Orlando
Monday, August 15, 2011
Read More

Mattamy Homes Starts Construction at the Reserve at Loch Lake in Lake Mary Area, New Model Town Homes set to open in November
Monday, August 15, 2011
Read More

Lennar Offers 3.75 Percent Fixed-Rate, 30-Year Financing at its Central Florida Communities through Aug. 30
Friday, August 12, 2011
Read More

Beazer Homes starts presales of new single family homes at Woodland Lakes Preserve in East Orlando
Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Read More

Ashton Woods Homes unveils four ready-to-move-in Town house-style condominiums at Lakeside Villas in Windermere
Monday, August 08, 2011
Read More

Lennar Reports Sales of 200 New Homes in Central Florida Region in July
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Read More

Mattamy Homes Hosts Grand Opening to Showcase New Model Town Homes at Nona Preserve in Southeast Orlando
Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Read More

Beazer Homes offers 14 Ready-To-Move-In Town Homes at The Enclave at Moss Park in Southeast Orlando
Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Read More

Beazer Homes Announces the Get More Save More Sales Event August 1-15
Monday, August 01, 2011
Read More

Henin Signature Homes Starts Construction of New Ready-to-Move-In Luxury Home at Riviera Bella in DeBary
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Read More

Dave Brewer Inc. to start $1.1 million luxury Tuscan home in Seminole County
Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Read More

Only Eight Town Homes Remain For Sale at Legacy Park in Davenport Priced From $118,990
Friday, July 22, 2011
Read More

Del Webb Orlando Unveils New Floor Plans, Expands Options
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Read More

Lennar Offers Zero down, Zero closing on New Homes with Options, Upgrades and Savings up to $61,000
Monday, July 11, 2011
Read More



Jump to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Total articles found: 111

This page available in RSS